Important Date

Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /www/docs/hkidbr/hkidbr.sportsoho.com/includes/file.phar.inc).

Date & Time
(Hong Kong Time)

Activity

From 1 April (Mon)
to 12 April (Fri)

First phase of Online Registration

From 29 April (Mon)
to 10 May (Fri)

Second phase of Online Registration

10 May (Fri)

Deadline for request for change of entry information

7:00pm, 20 May (Mon)

Draw of Race Lanes

10:00am to 7:00pm
8 June (Sat) and 9 June (Sun)

Distribution of race materials and data check (Local teams only)

10:00am to 7:00pm,
13 June (Thu)

Distribution of race materials and data check (Oversea teams only)

7:30pm,
13 June (Thu)

Team Managers’ Meeting (For all teams)

14 June (Fri)

Morning

Practice Sessions for overseas teams and invited teams*

Afternoon

Opening Ceremony, Small Boat Races and Prize Presentation Ceremony

15 June (Sat)

Standard Boat Races and Prize Presentation Ceremony.

16 June (Sun)

Standard Boat Races and Prize Presentation Ceremony.

After 6:30pm, 16 June (Sun)

Celebration Dinner

*Invited teams include all teams participated in the “Hong Kong Trophy” and other Local Invitational Races.